Premier Urgent Care | Urgent Care at - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Premier Urgent Care

4.9
1326 reviews
(Urgent Care)
  19604US

Write a review

(484) 778-8008

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
Went around 7:30pm on a Saturday night and left within the hour. Quickly diagnosed my strep throat and got me on medicine before end of the weekend. Staff was very friendly professional and efficient! Will probably go here more often than my family doctor! more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
They were quick with my visit and were extremely nice and helpful. I was expecting to be waiting forever. Very happy with my visit more »
Business Response:
Hello Nadine, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! …Hello Nadine, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! -Premier Team
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
Awesome friendly and fast service. Love the follow up. more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
Everyone was professional, kind & courteous. Although it was the end of the night the level of professionalism & pleasant attitudes were present from the moment I arrived & throughout. more »
4on Google, Jan 22, 2018
This is my second time coming to Premier the staff are always friendly and is very quick however my only concern is that the practitioners do not discuss with you what they're doing. I've noticed that at numerous practitioners offics. They'll take your blood pressure but don't tell you what the number is. They'll take your temperature but don't tell you if you have a fever. I was put on a nebulizer but I wasn't told what my oxygen level was. I will suggest informing the patient as you go along. Being a CPRP mysel, I see patients daily and understand the concern. more »
Business Response:
Hello Reana, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! …Hello Reana, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! -Premier Team
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
It couldn't be better more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
Such an awesome crew !!! Nicole is awesome!!! more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
Very thorough and very professional and staff has extremely pleasant dispositions. Would use the facility again if needed. Service was for my Mom. more »
Business Response:
Hello Lois, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! …Hello Lois, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! -Premier Team
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Hello Tyler, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! …Hello Tyler, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! -Premier Team
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Hello Melisa, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! …Hello Melisa, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! -Premier Team
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Hello Tammy, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! …Hello Tammy, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! -Premier Team
4on Google, Jan 22, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Hello Jessica, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! …Hello Jessica, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! -Premier Team
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
Great Quick appointment more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Hello Tracy, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! …Hello Tracy, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! -Premier Team
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
Quit, to the point, HANDLED!! Just the way it should be. more »
Business Response:
Hello Alyssa, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! …Hello Alyssa, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! -Premier Team
4on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
more »
4on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
Staff was friendly and courteous, Facility was clean, there was barely a wait and they made sure I was taken care of. They even called in my numerous scripts.
Honesty, I would Go back there befo
re my OWN Dr! You don't have to wait for an appointment and the operating hrs are generous. Koy T Gila (my Physician) was amazing. more »
4on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
I kept hearing how great this Urgent Care was. So, I decided to try them out when I was not feeling good. I was amazed at how fast they were able to see me and how fast the doctor came to see me. I would go back any time I need to see a doctor. more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
I had a great experience here, I didn't have to wait long, and everybody was professional and friendly! more »
Business Response:
Hello Thom, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! …Hello Thom, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! -Premier Team
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Hello Maria, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! …Hello Maria, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! -Premier Team
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Hello Jennifer, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! …Hello Jennifer, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! -Premier Team
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
Super fast super friendly more »
Business Response:
Hello Elvis, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! …Hello Elvis, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Feel free to call if you questions about your care. Stay Well! -Premier Team
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
Thank you to the amazing staff who cared for my very ill 6 year old son last night. Your flexibility, patience and kindness was exactly what we needed. Instead of a one size fits all approach to medicine, you took the time to understand my son's situation and offered a treatment plan that best suited him. We could not be more appreciative and thankful! more »
Page 1 of 54

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
PREMIER URGENT CARE is a walk-in facility which specializes in non-life-threatening illnesses and injuries. Premier can immediately accommodate any sudden health care concern.

Our healthcare facilities offer digital X-ray, EKG, lab service, IVs and prescriptions twelve hours per day, every day of the year. Premier’s medical staff is trained in Advanced Life Support, Pediatric Advanced Life Support and Basic Life Support. We treat our patients quickly and effectively. In the majority of cases, we are a great alternative to a hospital emergency department.more »

Review summary

5  1170
4  132
3  21
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9
1326 reviews