Premier Urgent Care | Urgent Care at - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Premier Urgent Care

4.9
961 reviews
(Urgent Care)
  19604US

Write a review

(484) 778-8008

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
Premier Urgent Care saved my life. Feeling like I had the flu, I was diagnosed with CHF and urged to see a cardiologist ASAP. The CRNP told me that I needed further testing since there likely was an underlying condition. In fact, I had an aortic aneurysm large enough to be operable. I can't thank the staff enough for their excellent care! more »
4on Google, Nov 18, 2017
Nurses were professional and there was a minimum wait time. more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
It is a pleasure to deal with the professional staff at Premier Urgent Care. Their diagnosis, treatment, and follow up of my health issues have been excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend them. more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Over the years it's gotten harder and harder to get a same day appointment with our Pediatrician and/or General Family Practitioners so I stopped wasting my time listen to their "menu options" that always seem to change....and leaving a voice mail message for a Nurse to call back for a simple appointment. So now we go to Premier Urgent Care for same day needs! From strep throat, allergic reactions, chest x-rays for surgery pre-op, a broken finger and broken ankle. This Premier Urgent Care Hellertown Team has seen it all from my family 5 and we really appreciate their professionalism and excellent bed side manner. Even better is the follow up calls, automated text message or email we receive the day after a visit. That great service follow-up is long gone from any of our doctors. Glad to see that Premier Urgent Care Hellertown keeps a tradition of checking on a patient after they walk out the door. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind service!! more »
3on Google, Nov 17, 2017
we'll treated and no problems afterwards more »
4on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Quick in and out with X-Rays. Prefer earlier hours for working people. 9:00 is late to be opening, 7:00 is more reasonable. Polite staff. Clean facility. more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Copay was $75 with Aetna. Rooms were full so they said I could go get lunch and come back and still hold my place which was very kind.
Doctor was very knowledgeable, had a good bedside manor and
was very kind, attending (intern) doctor was also very knowledgeable, kind and gave me the proper tests and asked the proper questions.
I had bronchitis.
Computers were down and they thought I left when I was actually at the front desk, so I had to wait 10 minutes for my paperwork, but other than that it was a very nice visit.
They have 2 extremely comfortable chairs, it would be nice if they had more. I was really exhausted and it was hard to sit in the regular chairs.
They called me the next day to see how I was doing, which is what got them 5 stars instead of 4
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
My son needed a sports physical on short notice and they were able to promptly take him. The facility was clean and the staff were very efficient and professional. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
No wait, no nonsense, no copay, no fuss. Friendly. A+ more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
My visit there couldn't have been better! Staff was very friendly which made me feel more comfortable. I would recommend them highly! The doctor answered my questions before I asked them . Great job!!! more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
Great Facility,
Receptionist very helpful and professional, extremely knowledgeable and professional nurses.
I highly recommend this facility.
more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
more »
4on Google, Nov 16, 2017
I've used this urgent care location many times simply because it's close and more convenient than trying to get into my primary doctor. They are always nice and usely prompt in service, there's not a long wait time unless they're busy. I would recommend this location to people. more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
Unexpectedly my son and I both wound up visiting Premier Urgent Care this week. My first visit was in June, when I had second degree burns from a cycling accident. They were wonderful and took great care to ensure that I would heal as quickly as possible. I had the same experience both times this week ( I went to the East Whiteland location and my son to the Exton location). I've always been hesitant about "urgent care" but it's been the perfect middle between the minute clinic and the ER. Another reason I give 5 stars to Premier is that my son has autism and the physician was more than equipped to treat him. One of the best we've ever encountered. She was obviously very well trained to treat patients with special needs. While I wish we never need urgent care again, I am thankful that Premier Urgent care is close by. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
The staff at Premier urgent care in Levittown are excellent. They are always friendly and accommodating. Koy T Gola has been my provider on more than one occasion and she is always very kind and listens to what I have to say. She is an extremely competent healthcare provider and although I have many avenues of healthcare options to pick from, I choose to use this company due to my positive experiences. Thank you. more »
Page 1 of 39

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
PREMIER URGENT CARE is a walk-in facility which specializes in non-life-threatening illnesses and injuries. Premier can immediately accommodate any sudden health care concern.

Our healthcare facilities offer digital X-ray, EKG, lab service, IVs and prescriptions twelve hours per day, every day of the year. Premier’s medical staff is trained in Advanced Life Support, Pediatric Advanced Life Support and Basic Life Support. We treat our patients quickly and effectively. In the majority of cases, we are a great alternative to a hospital emergency department.more »

Review summary

5  838
4  104
3  16
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9
961 reviews