Premier Urgent Care | Urgent Care at - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Premier Urgent Care

4.9
2639 reviews
Urgent Care
  19604US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(484) 778-8008

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
2639 reviews
52322
  
4275
  
338
  
2 
  
1 
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 1902 reviews4.9
  • 620 reviews4.9
  • 111 reviews4.9
  • Show All
5on Practice Reviews, Jul 15, 2018
I was very pleased with my visit. I was seen by a NP I think. The nurses were friendly and prompt. The office staff were very well trained. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2018
I was taken immediately and treated. Staff was excellent and very helpful on my treatment. Thank you more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2018
I brought my 16 year old son for a mini physical to get his paperwork completed to get his driving permit. It cost $45 and isn’t covered by insurance. Although there were many cars in front, there was no one in the waiting room. We were in and out of there within 15 minutes including the time it took me to complete the paperwork for my part. The people are friendly. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2018
Highly recommend. The staff from receptionist, X-ray tech , nurse and doctor were great. Evaluated me , took an X-ray and electronically ordered my script to my pharmacist. What more could you ask for . more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2018
My FIL had Chest pain and the nurse practitioner / PA there immediately did EKG and shipped him appropriately to the nearest hospital. we are grateful them as without their quick action it would be a very dangerous situation. Thank you PremiER urgent care. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2018
All were extremely thorough and professional, especially PA Matt. Immaculate facility and no wait on a Saturday. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2018
Got there at 7:42. Out by 815. Everyone was soooo nice. Beats sitting in doctors office! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2018
I went to Premier yesterday after lacerating my fingertip. Everyone was extremely nice and I was treated very well. Minimal wait time and very professional. Would go back. more »
5on Practice Reviews, Jul 09, 2018
Excellent and speedy care. Went there as opposed to an ER for an ugly foot injury. Dr. Campbell and the PA, Allison, were caring, knowledgeable and efficient as were the admission/X-ray person and the LPN. Dr. Campbell was compassionate as well as being an excellent physician. Had I gone to the ER I’d have been carted around to X-ray and likely had a Resident treat my injury all while spending far more time than the 3 hours I was at Premier. Those 3 hours were mostly in treatment— not waiting. Thanks for the care! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2018
Was very happy with my care & treatment. Walked in was greeted with smiles & no wait. Dr & nurse were all great. With their good care & treatment I am starting to feel better more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2018
I love this place. The staff was knowledgable and helpful. I felt safe and well care for like I was family. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2018
Very efficient and professional staff. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2018
I was in and out in a half hour. Everyone was kind and courteous and I even got a call the next day to see how I was feeling! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2018
They were amazing!! My daughters ears literally ate the back of her earrings.. as a nurse I tried to get them out myself before seeking others help.. I gave in and took her here.. Theresa Thompson NP and the staff her great with her.. patient and kind to a very scared 5 yr old!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2018
Wonderfully pleasant, speedy service. The staff were all lovely and answered my questions thoroughly! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2018
I had a great experience here yesterday with my 18 month old daughter. They took us very quickly, the NP was friendly and knowledgeable. The other staff members were quick and efficient as well. Since we are active duty away from a military base while on leave, Tricare sent us here and we are happy they did! I’d definitely return if needed! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2018
Sore throat and major asthma attack, they put me right and were incredibly nice. Thank you. more »
5on Practice Reviews, Jun 26, 2018
Quick wait
Exam was thorough
more »
5on Practice Reviews, Jun 26, 2018
These folks did a very thorough examine with needed supporting tests. The wait was short and the staff very professional while still being personable. The prescribed treatment is working! Good folks. more »
4on Facebook, Jun 25, 2018
Great place for an emergency physical needed! It cost us an out-of-pocket fee, but they were more than happy to help out in our time of need! more »
5on Practice Reviews, Jun 25, 2018
I was very satisfied with my experience and with all the staff at your facility. It was also very nice to receive follow-up phone call more »
4on Facebook, Jun 24, 2018
I had returned from vacation and thought I may have a broken wrist. I went to your office on New Falls Road, Levittown, PA. no one was waiting. I was examined immediately. X rays taken. In and out in 25 minutes. Luckily, no break. Got a typed report on my wrist a few days later. Great people. Love my family doctor but he is so busy it takes 2 weeks to see him. I highly recommend Urgent Care. Unsurpassed service. more »
5on Practice Reviews, Jun 23, 2018
I brought my dad here for urgent care while he was visiting from out of town. The staff were fabulously patient and caring while working with my dad! I’m truly grateful for the services we received as well as the phone call to follow up with his care after our visit. Outstanding! Thank you!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2018
They have going above and beyond for me more than once. Highly recommended more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2018
Always quick, efficient and professional!!! So thankful they are so close to my house. more »
Page 1 of 30

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
PREMIER URGENT CARE is a walk-in facility which specializes in non-life-threatening illnesses and injuries. Premier can immediately accommodate any sudden health care concern.

Our healthcare facilities offer digital X-ray, EKG, lab service, IVs and prescriptions twelve hours per day, every day of the year. Premier’s medical staff is trained in Advanced Life Support, Pediatric Advanced Life Support and Basic Life Support. We treat our patients quickly and effectively. In the majority of cases, we are a great alternative to a hospital emergency department.more »