Premier Urgent Care | Urgent Care at - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Premier Urgent Care

4.9
2095 reviews
(Urgent Care)
  19604US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(484) 778-8008

Write a review

5on Practice Reviews, Apr 23, 2018
Excelent I’m very happy with the service that I got on Saturday more »
5on Practice Reviews, Apr 23, 2018
This facility is clean and bright and large and well run. I was seen by the nurse first who took information from me. I was seen by the pa whom I was very comfortable with. She prescribed the correct medication for me gave me other information that worked well for sinus pain. They called the scripts into my pharmacy for me and gave me a sheet of further information and instructions for dealing with what was wrong with me.I would definitely use them again. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2018
The staff was wonderful. Each was professional and helpful, even though my friend and I gave them some comic relief on a Sunday evening. Thought it was just a sprain, but unfortunately it was a broken. Maria Mazzonni is a wonderful PA, knowledgeable and thorough. Thanks for taking care of my broken ankle. more »
5on Practice Reviews, Apr 22, 2018
What amazing people. Seriously. They are kind and spend time with you. I went in with an eye injury. No one ever made me feel like a hypochondriac. They showed concern without being over the top worrying. The nurse who took blood - I didn't even feel the prick. Seriously - this is the place to go. more »
5on Practice Reviews, Apr 21, 2018
I was taken care of as soon as I walked into this building. People were nice and friendly. I was very pleased. Medical staff seems knowledgeable. more »
5on Practice Reviews, Apr 20, 2018
I was seen quite quickly and everyone I dealt with was professional and very pleasant. I had a very positive experience. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2018
Everyone I dealt with was professional and kind. I went in with very bad chest pains and they were doing an EKG within
minutes of my arriving there. Thankfully it turned out to be a strained mu
scle in my chest, but they took it very seriously and everyone was very nice. Thank you!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2018
Fast, courteous and reliable service. Happy to have them in the area. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2018
The staff are efficient and experienced. For minor issues I’d recommend this location over most urgent care facilities in the area more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
I took my daughter bc her Dr's office didn't have hours on Tues. The whole process from check in, seeing Dr & getting released was 15 mins. Evwryone was friendly & professional. Very happy with our experience! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
Premier Urgent Care were very nice n gives excellent care in terms of medical treatment.
They have fast n EXCELLENT service with great staff and I would recommend to all family n friends!!!.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
Great service. Short waiting periods and the doctors are very very helpful. Would recommend them to everyone seeking emergency care services! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2018
Excellent staff, fast service A+++. I would highly recommend them to friends and family! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2018
Sunday evening (1/15) I came to Premier Urgent Care with my 19 yo daughter who was sick. The staff on that evening were absolutely fantastic!! Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2018
I did not have to wait. I was called up within a minute and seen by a nurse who took my vitals immediately and the doctor came in shortly after. He diagnosed me, gave me prescriptions and I was out within 15-20 min. They were all helpful, courteous, and answered all my questions. I would recommend this place. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2018
In and out quickly. I had a very pleasant experience. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2018
Went thete on Saturday around lunch. In and out within 45 minutes with fI'll check. Felt like crap. Sinus infection with raspy cough. Numerous meds prescribed and after 2 days I am feeling much better. Glad I went. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2018
The staff were awesome! Had 31 staples removed from my scalp and little to no pain. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2018
It was fast and nice attendance and I solve my problem more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2018
Excellent from the greeting until out the door. Keep up the good work. more »
4on Facebook, Apr 10, 2018
they took there time to check over everything. Was slow and was the only one there. keep checking on me to make sure i was alright. Pinched nerves in the back problem breathing. seem very nice would go back more »
Page 1 of 25

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
PREMIER URGENT CARE is a walk-in facility which specializes in non-life-threatening illnesses and injuries. Premier can immediately accommodate any sudden health care concern.

Our healthcare facilities offer digital X-ray, EKG, lab service, IVs and prescriptions twelve hours per day, every day of the year. Premier’s medical staff is trained in Advanced Life Support, Pediatric Advanced Life Support and Basic Life Support. We treat our patients quickly and effectively. In the majority of cases, we are a great alternative to a hospital emergency department.more »

Review summary

5  1843
4  217
3  31
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9
2095 reviews